How do I update or delete a workplace?

Here you can find out how to update or delete a workplace.

Update Workplace

  1. From the sidebar, click on Company> Workplaces. You'll see the list of workplaces under the company account.

  2. Next to the workplace you want to update, under the Action column, click on Update. The workplace info page will appear.

  3. Make the needed changes then click on:

    • Save Workplace to finish up.

    • Save and Assign Employees to assign employees right after finishing.

    • Save and Add Another to finish and jump right to creating a new workplace.

    • Save and Continue Editing to finish up but stay on the workplace info page.

info icon
Update workplace data doesn’t affect previous attendance records.

Delete Workplace

  1. From the sidebar, click on Company > Workplaces. The list of workplaces under the company account will appear.

  2. Next to the workplace you want to delete, under the Action column, click the delete button.

  3. A confirmation page will pop up. Click the confirm button.

error icon
You won't be able to recover the deleted workplace dataa later.
warning icon
Employees assigned to the deleted workplace will have their assignment cancelled. Keep in mind that an employee not assigned to any workplace can check-in from anywhere.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁