How do I update or delete a work time?

Here you can find out how to update and delete a work time.

Update Worktime

  1. From the sidebar, click on Company> Worktimes. You'll see the list of worktimes under the company account.

  2. Next to the worktime you want to update, under the Action column, click Update. The worktime details page will show up.

  3. Make the changes you need, then click:

    • Save worktime to complete the process.

    • Save and assign employees to assign employees right after finishing.

    • Save and add another to complete the process and jump straight to creating a second worktime.

    • Save and continue editing to complete the process and stay on the worktime details page.

info icon
Updating worktime doesn't affect previous attendance records.

Delete Worktime

  1. From the sidebar, click on Company> Worktimes. You'll see the list of work times in your company account.

  2. Next to the worktime you want to delete, Under the Action column, click the delete button.

  3. A confirmation page will show up, click the confirm button.

error icon
You won't be able to recover deleted work time data later.
warning icon
Employees assigned to a deleted work time will have their assignment there cancelled. Note that any employee not assigned to a worktime will be able to freely check in at any time.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁