How do I delete the company account?

Here, the admin can learn how to permanently delete the company account in Mawqoot.

Delete Company Account

  1. From the sidebar, click Settings.

  2. Under the General, list, click Delete Company button at the bottom.

  3. Read the warnings, then click the confirm button.

error icon
If you confirm deletion, you'll be logged out. You won't be able to recover any data. All employee accounts and their data will be deleted forever.
warning icon
Payments are non-refundable
info icon
You can pause your organization account by cancelling your subscription without deleting it

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁